Skip to product information
1 of 2

All Five Books Bundle

All Five Books Bundle

Regular price $54.00 USD
Regular price $65.00 USD Sale price $54.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Included in this bundle:

  • Begin (The Growly Trilogy #1)
  • Widewater (The Growly Trilogy #2)
  • Morning (The Growly Trilogy #3)
  • Haven (The Growly Books #4)
  • Winter (The Growly Books #5)

The Growly Trilogy

For centuries the bears of Haven have lived quiet lives, high in the mountains at the edge of the great Precipice. That all changes for a young cub named Growly when he receives a mysterious message. With just his backpack and glider, Growly sets out on a desperate journey to find his grandfather's long lost friend . . . and to find a way back home.


Nestled high on the cliffs of Mount Hegel, the village of Haven has remained quiet and unchanged for hundreds of years. But with strange sightings across the Great River, a wild summer storm, and Growly gone missing, the bears of Haven are now faced with challenges they have never known before. For Ember, an orphaned cub raised by the librarian Merridy, it will be a time of finding out what it means to be brave and of discovering what it is that makes Haven a home.

Haven is a stand-alone book in The Growly Books series that tells what happened while Growly was away on his Adventure and sets the stage for the next part of the story.


With autumn settling over the cliffs of Mount Hegel, the bears of Haven are finally beginning to return to life as normal—as normal as it can be, with Growly and C.J. back from beyond The Precipice. But a blazing fire out on the Great River and a mysterious stranger on a desperate mission suddenly change everything. As winter approaches and a daring plan forms, Growly and his friends will realize that their world is about to change forever, and that sometimes risking all for someone else is the way that you find home.


View full details